nisei23

elevenandtwelve

Perfect Blue

Some of you may or may not know that I used to be a part of Perfect Blue, not to be confused with the Anime movie which is where the name came from (not my choice) I was with the project for about 2 years and we made an EP Sunshine and one album On a Higher Plane (I always hated that title)  I quit not long after the album so I could devote more time to nisei23

Since my departure all they’ve done is an EP of remixes by other people, they’re very good remixes but I’d be curious to hear some new and original material by them.

Perfect Blue - Sunshine EP

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

